EVENTS 2021

Thu 28 Oct

LGBTIQA+ Health and Wellbeing Day (Shepparton) | 9.30AM – 4.30PM (TBC)

GLOBE/GV Pride Inc. Networking Opening Night Drinks (Shepparton) | 5.30PM – 8.30PM (TBC)

Fri 29 Oct

Rainbow Gala (Wangaratta) | (TBC)

Sat 30 Oct

Land of Plenty (feat. G Flip) Festival (Shepparton) | 11.00AM – 11.00PM (TBC)

Sun 31 Oct

Brunch – Milestone Cafe & Bistro (Kialla) | 10.00AM (TBC)

Rainbow Flag Making Session (Benalla) | (TBC)

Mon 1 Nov

Regional LGBTIQA+ Community Of Practice (Benalla) | (TBC)

Tue 2 Nov

Outside Adventures Canoeing/Kayaking (Shepparton) | (TBC)

Wed 3 Nov

Winner, Winner, Schnitz for dinner (Shepparton) | (TBC)

Thu 4 Nov

Neutralising Queerphobia workshop (Shepparton) | 9.30AM – 4.00PM (TBC)

Fri 5 Nov

Transmansplaining (Shepparton) | 7.30PM – 9.00PM (TBC)

Sat 6 Nov

Carnival Day (Queens Gardens, Shepparton) | 10.00AM – 4.00PM (TBC)

Sun 7 Nov

Lemon Tree BIG Brunch | 10.00AM (TBC)

Homophonic! | 2.00PM (TBC)

More to come…

Host your own event – more info here.